Though this mix of rice, oat, barley and rye flakes is not gluten free, it is lower in gluten. It is a nourishing blend to which the dried fruit, nuts and seeds of your choice can be added.
Oats, barley, rye and rice flakes.
An important note about Allergens
While we do everything we can to avoid cross contamination, all Eat Wholefood branded products are packed and stored in an area which has the following allergens: sesame, soya, nuts, peanuts, wheat, celery seeds and mustard. So, unfortunately we cannot guarantee that Eat Wholefood branded products contain none of these allergens.